About Us

Fees structure 2015-2016

External Academic Monitoring Report 2014-2015

Mahatma Basaveshwar Education Society's T B Girwalkar Polytechnic, Ambajogai was Established in 1983, Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi & Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai. It has a mission to develop a new generation of techno wizards who aspire to be the elite of the ever-growing Information Technology world. The college has built an ambiance where continuous learning, creativity and innovation are a way of life. The college supported by a strong group of well-qualified and competent faculty has a wide exposure of industry and academia. The college with its faculty and infrastructure facilities takes pride in offering the most advanced courses in

Diploma Courses

 Sr.No.  Name of the Course  Year of Est.  Total Intake
 01  Electronics and Communication Engineering  1983  60
 02  Mechanical Engineering  1983  90
 03  Computer Engineering  1990  60
 04  Information Technology  2007  60
 05  Electrical Engineering  2009  60


Our esteemed Mahatma Basaveshwar Education Society, Latur, runs the following Institutions.

1. College of Engineering, Ambajogai - 431 517. Dist. Beed.
2. Mahatma BasaveshwarMahavidyalaya - Latur.
3. DeshikendraVidyalaya, Latur.
4. Shri. NeelakantheshwarVidyalaya, Killari. Dist. Latur.
5. Shri. ShambhulingShivacharyaVidyalaya, Latur.
6. Mahatma BasaveshwarPrathamicVidyamandir, Latur.
7. BalakMandir (Montessory), Latur.
8. Smt. ParvatibaiPatil (Nalegaonker) Backward Class students Hostel, Latur.
9. Institute of Pharmacy ( D. Pharm.), Latur.